Restaurant

Come in, sit down, switch off and just enjoy it all. In our cosy parlour there are traditional specialities right through from midday to evening. Cooling in the summer, hearty in the winter – or vice versa, just as you wish. The building is already a good 80 years old and gives off a rustic and rural charm. Above all it is on the inside that, with much devotion, we have created a charming jewel of a place, which just transports you to a pleasant time. Just come inside into the best parlour full of mountain hut enchantment and welcome to the Degenried!

Restaurant
Restaurant
Restaurant

What we offer

On our menu can be found many old acquaintances, quite simply all the classic dishes, which belong in a proper inn in the forest. Traditional, hearty and tasty is what they should be. The same also applies to our vegetarian dishes. Our cakes and desserts are prepared fresh daily. Our team regularly conjures up delights for the table, which come from a bite further away. Our menu is updated on a continual basis – it’s always worth taking a look. On are drinks menu there are many exciting wine finds from Switzerland and neighbouring countries.

Angebot
Angebot
Angebot

Forest Breakfast

Every Sunday the Degenried puts on the Degenried’s best all-you-can-eat traditional breakfast buffet: the extensive, rustic and cosy «Wald-Zmorge». Whether on your own, as a couple or with kith and kin or the entire extended family – anyone coming up to the Degenried on Sundays, will enjoy breakfast delights to the full from 10am to 1pm. Included are a glass of prosecco, fabulous breads, plaited loaf, fresh croissants, homemade jams, a wide variety of cheese, assorted cold cuts, warm meatloaf, three-minute- and other eggs, muesli, oat flakes, yoghurt, French toast and, of course, juices, coffee and tea as much as you can drink. And this is only for Fr. 45.- per person. Children up to 11 years pay Fr. 2.50 for each year of their age and 12- to 15-year-olds Fr. 36.-. Afterwards, the wonderful forest invites you to walk it off.

Waldzmorge
Waldzmorge
Waldzmorge
Waldzmorge
Waldzmorge

Restaurant

Hereinkommen, hinsetzen, abschalten und durchgehend geniessen. In unserer gemütlichen Gaststube gibt es vom Mittag bis am Abend durchgehend währschafte Spezialitäten. Frisches im Sommer, Herzhaftes im Winter – oder umgekehrt, ganz wie Sie wünschen. Das Haus ist schon gut 80 Jahre alt und verströmt einen rustikalen und ländlichen Charme. Vor allem innen haben wir mit viel Hingabe ein charmantes Schmuckstück geschaffen, das einen ein wenig in eine wohlige Zeit verfrachtet. Nur herein in die gute Stube voller Hüttenzauber und willkommen im Degenried!

Restaurant
Restaurant
Restaurant

Angebot

Auf unserer Karte finden sich viele alte Bekannte, einfach all die Klassiker, die in eine richtige Waldbeiz gehören. Währschaft, herzhaft und schmackhaft soll es sein. Das gilt auch für unsere vegetarischen Gerichte. Unsere Kuchen und Desserts werden täglich frisch zubereitet. Regelmässig zaubert unsere Mannschaft zudem Genüsse auf den Tisch, die einen Bissen weiter herkommen. Unsere Speisekarte wird laufend aktualisiert – ein Blick lohnt sich also immer. Auf der Getränkekarte finden sich viele spannende Wein-Trouvaillen aus der Schweiz und dem angrenzenden Ausland.

Angebot
Angebot
Angebot

Wald-Zmorge

Jeden Sonntag bietet das Degenried beste Zmorgen-Buffet-Tradition à discrétion: den reichhaltigen, urigen und gemütlichen Wald-Zmorge. Ob alleine, zu zweit oder mit Kind und Kegel oder der ganzen Verwandtschaft – wer am Sonntag ins Degenried hochkommt, geniesst von 10 bis 13 Uhr Zmorgen-Freuden in vollen Zügen. Mit dabei sind ein Glas Prosecco, herrliche Brote, Zopf, frische Gipfeli, selbstgemachte Konfi, verschiedenste Käse, Aufschnitt, warmer Fleischkäse, Drei-Minuten- und andere Eier, Müesli, Flöckli, Joghurt, Fotzelschnitten und natürlich Säfte, Kaffee und Tee so viel man mag. Und das für nur Fr. 45.– pro Person. Kinder bis zu 11 Jahren bezahlen Fr. 2.50 pro Altersjahr und 12- bis 15-Jährige Fr. 36.–. Anschliessend lädt der wunderschöne Wald zu einem Verdauungsspaziergang ein.

Waldzmorge
Waldzmorge
Waldzmorge
Waldzmorge
Waldzmorge